2023 Executive:

President:  Rudy Vermaning

Vice President:  Rodney Boskovitch

Secretary:  Bal Sekha

Treasurer:  Roe Campbell

Past President:  Mel Smith

2022 Executive Committee Chairs:

Entertainment:  Jan Price

Gaming:  Roe Campbell

Honours and Awards:  Mel Smith

Membership:   Bal Sekha

Poppy Fund Rep:  Sue Gardner, Astrid Doidge, Roe Campbell

Padre:  Rev Fran Dearman

Remembrance, Poster & Literary Contest: Roe Campbell

Command Service Officer (Vancouver Island):  Randall Stewart,                 randy.stewart @legionbcyukon.ca, Tel:  (250) 381-3992; 

Sgt-at-Arms:  Mel Smith

Sick & Visiting:  Rhonda Barnes

Scholarships & Bursaries/Gaming Committee: Roe Campbell 

Veterans’ Liaison:  Rodney Boskovitch

Zone Reps:  Mel Smith/Astrid Doidge

Branch Info

Organization:  Royal Canadian Legion

Branch:  Public Service Branch 127

Established:  1933

Street Address:  514 Government St, Victoria

Mailing Address:  c/o Parliament Buildings, Victoria, BC  V8V 1X4

Telephone:  (250) 386-3325

Email:   br127@outlook.com

Bylaws:  See “Branch Bylaws”

Hours of Operation:  Fridays:  4:00 – 7:00 pm (closing time varies depending on how busy it is)

Events:  See Events Calendar and Regular Recurring Events

Membership Info

Legion Membership:  http://www.legion.ca/members/become-a-member/

Membership Email:  br127@outlook.com

Membership Application Form:


Membership:  81

Annual Dues:  $60.00; First Year for Canadian Forces and Family Free.